Can’t Stop…But I Must!

Or at least, I need to push pause! I can’t stop making baskets!

Small Chunky Crochet Baskets

The oatmeal colored basket pattern came from Crochet in Color
The blue & cream colored basket pattern is from Rescued Paw Designs

I have discovered they are so much fun and so useful. I mean, you can never have too many baskets, right?

Medium Chunky Crochet Basket

This gray & cream colored basket pattern is also from Rescued Paw Designs

And making my own is such a great way to personalize with style and colors!

Large Chunky Crochet Basket

This blue & gold tweed colored basket pattern also comes from Crochet in Color

But I have other projects to finish that have been suffering from lack of attention on my part! I am almost finished making a baby/toddler blanket and I am also in the middle of creating a camper-shaped potholder!

So, tonight it’s on to the baby blanket. I am at my favorite part – the edging! There are so many cool ways to crochet an edging onto a blanket. Now if I can just decide which edging to choose!

Oh – and if you like my baskets and want to order one, just click on the link above that says “Visit My Store”. We can find colors to match your decor or your favorite sports team, or just your favorite colors!

The possibilities are endless – just like my yarn stash! winky

yarn stash

Leave a comment