Inventory, The Walking Dead, and Other Things

Now I know how to make four different styles of boot cuffs! I have added pictures to my boot cuff page These are the styles of boot cuffs that I have made so far. I can take your order and make any style in any color that you would like. If you have found a pattern online that you like and would like me to crochet for you, send me a message and I’ll let you know if I can or not! I am also willing to ship anywhere within the United States!

postapocalyptic

One of my favorite things to do is crochet and watch (listen to) the Walking Dead. I say listen – because anyone who crochets or knits knows that you don’t ever watch a TV show, you listen. You could probably recite word for word the script of a show, but you wouldn’t be able to recognize the actors if you saw them! I just finished watching season 4 of the Walking Dead on Netflix and I may have to start again with Season 1 so I can avoid with drawl.

Next project to learn is different styles of hats. Hats are really popular right now too! I found out how fun they are when my niece texted me with a picture of a hat to ask if I could crochet it for her. grayhatOf course I said yes! Learning something new is always more fun when you have someone to crochet the project for. It turned out well, so I will be trying other patterns to add to my collection!

Stay tuned and share my blog with your friends!

Leave a comment