And Now – For Some New Projects!

All of my orders for Christmas are complete and now I am moving on to some more personal projects. Both of my daughters wanted a hat and a scarf so I am in the middle of crocheting these. I have also finished an infinity scarf and a chunky cowl, two items that I really wanted to try! I like the way they turned out. They are both made with Redheart yarn which is 100% acrylic and machine washable.

scarffarscarfclose

Here is a charcoal gray infinity scarf made with a ribbed pattern. This is for sale for $25.

cowlfarcowlclos

Here is a charcoal gray chunky cowl that I crocehted. It has a heart shaped button sewn on to tie it together with. You can wear this different ways. You just use the loops in the cowl to tie it and you can tie it where ever it feels comfortable. I am selling this for $25.

These were both really fun projects to crochet. If you like the style but are interested in a different color, just send me a message to me HERE

Leave a comment