Represent With Colors!

So I just finished crocheting a pair of special-order boot cuffs in Harley Davidson colors. I love the way they turned out. I had not made a pair of boot cuffs before to specifically be turned down over a boot, so I looked at a couple of patterns that I had a took a bit from two of them to create these boot cuffs.

HARLEY 1HARLEY 2My customer loves them! Now I am working on a pair of wrist warmers to match! I am almost to the thumb hole. These are extra long wrist warmers that will have small buttons all the way down the side.

Harleywrist3

Here is a picture of what the original wrist warmers look like from the pattern. If you would like to check out the pattern you can find it HERE.What a fun project! I am finding that I love doing special orders and I love making matching sets like this! I recently completed a matching hat, scarf, ear warmer set for my daughter and it looks so cute on her! I will post pictures of that set when I get a chance to take them! 

Leave a comment